Neighborhood Campus

Neighborhood Touch Points

LOCATION AND DATE

Weekdays, around midday

Facebook: facebook.com/vcce.neighborhood

ABOUT

You are invited every weekday to our Facebook page to participate in our touch points. Every day one of our Neighborhood members will help us spend time with Jesus.

The weekday touch points will usually be live by around noon, sometimes earlier, sometimes later. If you miss a day, you are welcome to view all of them on our Facebook page, or below. You don’t need an account to access them.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Start typing and press Enter to search

Translate »